Next Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, July 26 @ 10AM

200± Vehicles: Fleet, Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments & MORE

131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT


Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Auctions


 

Foreclosure: Classy Colonial Estate

Foreclosure: Classy Colonial Estate
10BR, 9BA, Formal Dining,
Wonderful Foyer,
3BR Carriage Barn on 6± Level Acres

Wednesday July 23 @ 11AM

2442-2444 Main Street,
Bethlehem, NH


Duxbury Acreage

Wow! King of the Mountain
195± Acres • Duxbury
Huge Development Potential

Thursday, July 24 @ 10AM
200-2925 River Road, Duxbury, VT


So Roylaton Apartment Building

Foreclosure: 5-Unit Apartment Building
Great College Market

Thursday, July 24 @ 1PM
115 So. Windsor St., So. Royalton, VT


30 Acre Campground and House

Foreclosure: 30 Acres
Campground, Clubhouse, 3BR/2BA House

Friday, July 25 @ 11AM

1781 VT Route 100, Hyde Park, VT


Milton Turnkey business

Foreclosure: The Dam Store
Lake Arrowhead

Friday, July 25 @ 2PM
89 Route 7 North, Milton, VT


USDA Foreclosure with River View

USDA Foreclosure: 2BR Home
River View

Tuesday, July 29 @ 11AM
23 River Lane Swanton, VT


Randlph Foreclosure

Foreclosure: 4BR/2BA Home

Tuesday, July 29 @ 3PM

4 Fairview Street, Randolph, VT

 

 

Auction CalendarMORE AUCTIONS

Personal Property


Next Level

 

Salon Business Opportunity
Chittenden County Salon —
Ready to Open

 

8 Dorset Street, South Burlington

$39,900 (over $100K invested)


Northend Hardwoods

 

Secured Creditors Absolute Auction
Northend Hardwoods

On Site and Web Cast

Tuesday, August 19 @ 10AM
8 Deans Lane, Lyndonville, VT

Preview & Inspect:
Tuesday, August 12 from 10AM-1PM


Upcoming Open Houses


Foreclosure:
Ski Country • Snowmobile Haven
25± Acres • Mountain Top Trails

Postponed until Wed.,
July 30 @ 10AM
Wednesday, July 16 @ 11AM

8570 VT Route 9, Woodford, VT

Open House:

Thursday, July 24 from 10AM-12PM


Foreclosure: Camp on
Lake Whitingham

Wednesday, July 30 @ 11AM
288 Old Mill Lane, Wilmington, VT

Open House:
Thursday, July 24 from 1-3PM


Log Home, Woodshop
On 18.7± Acres with Sugarbush!

Thursday, August 14 @ 3PM
121 Buck Lake Road, Woodbury, VT

Open House:
Thursday, July 31 from 2-4PM


Foreclosure: Juniper Hill Inn
28BR Colonial Revival

Friday, August 22 @ 11AM
153 Pembroke Road, Windsor, VT

 

Open House:
Friday, August 1 from 12-2PM


LAKE CHAMPLAIN PROPERTY
4BR Home with 200±' Lake Frontage,
Shale Beaches

Sunday, August 17 @ 11AM

26 Bevins Rd., St. Albans, VT

 

Open House:
Sunday, August 3 from 11AM-1PM


LAKE CHAMPLAIN PROPERTY
Year-Round Camp with Lake Frontage

Sunday, August 17 @ 11:30AM

102 Sandy Cove Road., St. Albans, VT

 

Open House:
Sunday, August 3 from 11AM-1PM


LAKE CHAMPLAIN PROPERTY
Duplex Close to Lake

Sunday, August 17 @ 12PM

610 Maquam Shore Rd., St. Albans, VT

 

Open House:
Sunday, August 3 from 11AM-1PM