Next Auto Auction

Auto auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, October 4 @ 10AM

250± Vehicles: Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments & MORE

131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT


Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Auctions


Foreclosure: Barre Bungalow

Foreclosure: Barre Bungalow

Thursday, October 2 @ 11AM

11 First St., Barre, VT


 

Stowe 4BR House

Foreclosure: Beautiful 4BR, 2.5 BA Stowe Home w/Gorgeous Mt. Mansfield Views

Friday, October 3 @ 11AM

110 Megan’s Way (Lot #3), Stowe, VT


4BR Jericho Home

Foreclosure: 4BR, 2BA Home

Wednesday, October 8 @ 3PM

485 Browns Trace Road, Jericho, VT


22 Acre Horse Farm

Wonderful Horse Barn, 22+ Acres,
House Site

Thursday, October 9 @ 11AM

1290 Davis Road, Royalton, VT


4BR Lake House

Premier Vermont Property
Gorgeous 4BR Lake Home

Thursday, October 9 @ 1PM

77 Stone Road, Brookfield, VT


Auction CalendarMORE AUCTIONS

 

Personal Property


Cortes Paintings

Advance Notice:
2 Original Paintings by
Edouard Leon Cortes

Auction Date to Be Announced


Wrightholm Garage

 

Tools & Equipment Onsite & Webcast

Friday, October 10 @ 10AM

3421 West Enosburg Rd., Enosburg, VT

BID ONLINE NOW Bid Online


Advance Notice: Bob's Gun Shop

Friday, November 7 @ 10AM

576 Ballard Rd., Georgia, VT


Open Houses


Wonderful Horse Barn, 22+ Acres,
House Site

Auction:
Thursday, October 9 @ 11AM

1290 Davis Road, Royalton, VT

 

Open House:
Tuesday, September 30
from 3:30-5:30PM


Cabot Home on 10.39± Acres

Auction:
Friday, October 17 @ 3PM

1159 South Walden Road, Cabot VT

Open House:
Friday, October 3 from 2-4PM


Foreclosure: 3BR Montpelier Home

Auction:
Friday, November 21 @ 11AM

147 Northfield St., Montpelier, VT

Open House:
Thursday, October 23 from 3-5PM