Auction Calendar

Real Estate, Commercial, Antiques, Collectibles, Vehicles, Equipment, Liquidations & More. Click on the Auction you wish to view for more details. Click below on Recent Auctions to see past auctions.


Recent Auctions

 


Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open Houses are listed in YELLOW BOXES

 


ONLINE ONLY


Restaurant Equipment

Online Only Restaurant Equipment

Wednesday, February 11 @ 3PM
Through Wednesday, March 4 @ 3PM

2107 Cady’s Falls Road, Morrisville VT

BID ONLINE NOW! BID NOW


FEBRUARY 2015


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, February 28 @ 10AM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


MARCH 2015


Maidstone Camp

Foreclosure: 2BR Camp on Maidstone Lake with 95±' Lake Frontage

Thursday, March 5 @ 11AM

3828 Maidstone Lake Rd. (Lot 109), Maidstone, VT

Additional Information Available for Download


Fletcher General Store

Foreclosure: Fletcher General Store
w/Gas Pumps & Doublewide
on 2± Acres

Friday, March 6 @ 11AM

110 School Road, Fletcher, VT

Additional Information Available for Download

 


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, March 7 @ 10AM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments

Auto Parts

9:30AM: Quantity of New-in-Box GMC & Chevy Auto Parts!

LEARN MORE


4 Corner Mini Mart

4 Corners Mini Mart
Country Store & Pumps

Thursday, March 12 @ 1PM

298 VT Route 101, North Troy, VT

Additional Information Available for Download


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, March 14 @ 10AM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


Starksboro Foreclosure

Foreclosure: 3BR Home on 1± Acre

Tuesday, March 17 @ 10AM

381A Russell Young Road, Starksboro, VT

Additional Information Available for Download


Benington Restaurant

Foreclosure: 50± Seat Restaurant
& 1BR Apt.

Wednesday, March 18 @ 11AM

230 North Street, Bennington, VT

Open House:
Friday, February 27 from 12-2PM

Additional Information Available for Download


Lyndonville USDA Foreclosure

USDA Foreclosure:
3BR Home on 0.30± Acre

Thursday, March 19 @ 11AM

145 Pudding Hill Road, Lyndonville, VT

Additional Information Available for Download

 


VT Ale House

Short Notice: Secured Creditors
Restaurant Equipment
Onsite & Webcast

Friday, March 20 @ 10AM

Vermont Ale House: 294 Mountain Rd (Rte. 108), Stowe, VT

 


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, March 21 @ 10AM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


New Haven Foreclosure

Foreclosure: c. 1830 House
with Barn on 1± Acre

Wednesday, March 25 @ 11AM

214 Town Hill Road, New Haven, VT

Additional Information Available for Download


3BR Chester Home

Foreclosure: 3BR Home on 2± Acres

Thursday, March 26 @ 11AM

254 Davidson Hill Rd., Chester, VT

Open House:
Thursday, March 5 from 1-3PM

Additional Information Available for Download


Acreage

Foreclosure: 6 Parcels
7.19± Acres

Wednesday, February 25 @ 11AM


Friday, March 27 @ 11AM

6775-6777 East Bakersfield Rd, Enosburg, VT

Additional Information Available for Download


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, March 28 @ 10AM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


APRIL 2015


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Wednesday, April 1 @ 5:30PM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

150+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, April 11 @ 10AM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, April 18 @ 10AM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, April 25 @ 10AM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Wednesday, April 29 @ 5:30PM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

150+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail this link to a friend:
Enter e-mail address: