Auction Calendar

Real Estate, Commercial, Antiques, Collectibles, Vehicles, Equipment, Liquidations & More. Click on the Auction you wish to view for more details. Click below on Recent Auctions to see past auctions.


Recent Auctions

 


Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open Houses are listed in YELLOW BOXES

 


FEBRUARY 2016


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, February 6 @ 10AM
298 J Brown Dr., Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Wednesday, February 10 @ 5:30PM
298 J Brown Dr., Williston, VT

150+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, February 20 @ 10AM
298 J Brown Dr., Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


Barre Foreclosure

Foreclosure: 3BR, 1BA Cape Home

Tuesday, February 23 @ 11AM

26 Third Street, Barre, VT

Additional Information Available for Download


White Rocks Inn

Foreclosure: Quintessential Vermont Inn
With Event Barn on 17.5± Acres

Friday, February 26 @ 11AM

The White Rocks Inn, 1774 Route 7, Wallingford, VT

Open House:
Sunday, February 7 from 11AM-1PM

Additional Information Available for Download

 

Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, February 27@ 10AM
298 J Brown Dr., Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


MARCH 2016


Landgrove Foreclosure

Foreclosure: Gorgeous 6BR,6BA Manor
on 15+ Acres • Country Gem!

Thursday, March 3 @ 11AM

116 Cody Road, Landgrove, VT

Additional Information Available for Download


Richmond Home

Foreclosure: Fantastic 3BR, 2.5BA
Contemporary Home on 1.89± Acres
with VIEWS!

Friday, March 4 @ 11AM

34 Overlook Lane, Richmond, VT

Open House:
Wednesday, February 10 from 1-3PM

 

Additional Information Available for Download


Foreclosure: 3BR House Near Jay Peak

Foreclosure: 3BR Ski House
Near Jay Peak

Friday, March 4 @ 3PM

1793 Amidon Rd, Montgomery, VT

Open House:
Friday, February 12 from 1-3PM

Additional Information Available for Download


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, March 5 @ 10AM
298 J Brown Dr., Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


Foreclosure: Income/Investment Opportunity

Foreclosure: Income/Investment Opportunity 3,578±SF Commercial Property

Thursday, March 10 @ 12PM

1564 Main St., Pittsburg, NH

Open House:
Thursday, February 18 from 12-2PM



Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, March 12 @ 10AM
298 J Brown Dr., Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


St. Albans Foreclosure

Foreclosure: St. Albans 3BR

Friday, March 18 @ 11AM

18 Ewell Court, St. Albans, VT


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, March 19 @ 10AM
298 J Brown Dr., Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments


Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Wednesday, March 23 @ 5:30PM
298 J Brown Dr., Williston, VT

250+/- Vehicles!
Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments