Next Auto Auction

Public Auto auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, April 26 @ 10AM

200± Vehicles: Dealer Trades, Repos
& Consignments

131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT


 

Quick Links

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Auctions


USDA Foreclosure St. Albans Cape

USDA Foreclosure:
3BR/1BA Cape Cod Style Home
w/Garage on Village Lot

Thursday April 24 @ 3PM
65 Walnut Street, St. Albans, VT


Old Mill Marketplace Commercial Condos

Foreclosure: Commercial Condos
1940-9500± SF in Old Mill Marketplace

Wednesday, April 30 @ 11AM
U.S. Route 4, Bridgewater, VT


Northfield Foreclosure

 

Foreclosure: 2BR Home on Village Land

Friday, May 9 @ 3PM
14 Western Avenue, Northfield, VT


Readsboro Whitingham Acreage

 

Foreclosure: 100± Acres
Readsboro & Whitingham

Tuesday, May 13 @ 11AM
786 King Hill Rd., Readsboro
& North Hill Rd., Whitingham


 

 

Auction CalendarMORE AUCTIONS

Onlne Auctions


Stan Marc Wright

Stan Marc Wright: Round 4

Online Absolute Auction

Through Wednesday, April 30

Preview: Saturday, April 26 from 8-10

131 Dorset Lane, Williston


Merces Bez Parts

Mercedes Benz Parts
Advance Notice

Thurs., May 1 - Fri., May 23

Preview: May 14 from 10AM-2PM

2107 Cadys Falls Rd., Morrisville, VT


Personal Property

Coin Auction

 

Coin Auction

Thursday, May 15 @ 11AM
131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT

 


Aquaponics, Hydroponics, Greenhouse

Bankruptcy Auction:
Commercial Aquaponics Facility
Brattleboro Carbon Harvest

ONSITE & WEBCAST

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 10:00AM
327 Old Ferry Road, Brattleboro, VT

Preview:

Thursday, April 17 from 10AM-2PM
Monday, April 28 from 12-3PM