Next Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Public Auto Auction

Saturday, August 9 @ 10AM

250± Vehicles: Fleet, Dealer Trades, Repos & Consignments & MORE

131 Dorset Lane, Williston, VT


Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Auctions


 

Lyndonville Foreclosure

Foreclosure: 3BR Lyndonville Home

Thursday, August 7 @ 11AM

55 Speedwell Dr., Lyndonville, VT


Brandon Home

4BR, 2BA Home on Country Lane

Friday, August 8 @ 1PM

653 High Pond Road, Brandon, VT


Richmond VT Agreage

Foreclosure: 35± Acres
Industrial/Commercial Acreage

Thursday August 14 @ 11AM
260 Governor Peck Road
Richmond VT


Woodbury Log Home

Log Home, Woodshop
On 18.7± Acres with Sugarbush!

Thursday, August 14 @ 3PM
121 Buck Lake Road, Woodbury, VT


Brandon Farmhouse

Foreclosure: 10BR
Brandon Farmhouse

Auction Rescheduled:
Friday, August 15 @ 11AM

3128 Forest Dale Rd., Brandon, VT


 

 

Auction CalendarMORE AUCTIONS

Personal Property


Next Level

 

Salon Business Opportunity
Chittenden County Salon —
Ready to Open

 

8 Dorset Street, South Burlington

$39,900 (over $100K invested)


Northend Hardwoods

 

Secured Creditors Absolute Auction
Northend Hardwoods

On Site and Web Cast

Tuesday, August 19 @ 10AM
8 Deans Lane, Lyndonville, VT

Preview & Inspect:
Tuesday, August 12 from 10AM-1PM

BID ONLINE NOW GO


Upcoming Open Houses


Log Home, Woodshop
On 18.7± Acres with Sugarbush!

Thursday, August 14 @ 3PM
121 Buck Lake Road, Woodbury, VT

 

Open House:
Thursday, July 31 from 2-4PM


Foreclosure: Juniper Hill Inn
28BR Colonial Revival

Friday, August 22 @ 11AM
153 Pembroke Road, Windsor, VT

 

Open House:
Friday, August 1 from 12-2PM


LAKE CHAMPLAIN PROPERTY
4BR Home with 200±' Lake Frontage,
Shale Beaches

Sunday, August 17 @ 11AM

26 Bevins Rd., St. Albans, VT

 

Open House:
Sunday, August 3 from 11AM-1PM


LAKE CHAMPLAIN PROPERTY
Year-Round Camp with Lake Frontage

Sunday, August 17 @ 11:30AM

102 Sandy Cove Road., St. Albans, VT

 

Open House:
Sunday, August 3 from 11AM-1PM


LAKE CHAMPLAIN PROPERTY
Duplex Close to Lake

Sunday, August 17 @ 12PM

610 Maquam Shore Rd., St. Albans, VT

 

Open House:
Sunday, August 3 from 11AM-1PM